d-d-dirty diana !

She's saying that's ok,
Hey baby do what you please.
I have the stuff the you want,
I am the thing that you need.
She looked me deep in the eyes ,
She's touchin' me so to start.
She says there's no turnin' back.
She trapped me in her heart.

She said I have to go home
'Cause I'me real tired you see.
But I hate sleppin' alone,
Why don't you come with me .
I said my baby's at home ,
She's problably worried tonight .
I didn't call on the phone to
Say that I'm alright.

Diana walked up to me,
She said I'm all yours tonight.
At that I ran to the phone,
Sayin' baby I'm alright .
I said but unlock the door.
Because I forgot the key.
She said he's not coming back,
Because he's slepping with me.

diana.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0