-

You can talk all you want but my skin is really thick.
I’m the leader of the crowd and my game is really slick.
I’m unstoppable.

Now shake your body,
Like you got the jungle fever rushing through your veins
We gettin' crazy and the club is banging through your brain
When I say jump, you jump,
jump is knockin
I wanna see you jump like this beat is rockin'

You can't ride my bracelet, kinda fancy but it's how i play.
You wanna come along and see and holler at me.
Maybe I lost it, maybe not cause I got game,
Like a burning flame, yeah that's me.

You can talk all you want but my skin is really thick
I’m the leader of the crowd and my game is really slick
I’m unstoppable



josefinnilsson.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0